Staff Directory

Directions to Athletic Facilities

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tammy Smith Dean of College Life (908) 709-7094 tsmith@ucc.edu
Rebecca May Assistant Dean of College Life (908) 709-7495 rebecca.may@ucc.edu
Marbely Montas Student Services Generalist (908) 709-7475 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Angela Correia Student Services Generalist / Athletic Admin. (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu
Dianna Constable Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7484 dianna.constable@ucc.edu
Lauren Elmblad Athletic Academic Advisor (908) 709-7197 elmblad@ucc.edu
Ashley Murphy Athletic Trainer (201) 572-2648 ashley.murphy@atlantichealth.org
Cheerleading Coach (908) 709-7017 athletics@ucc.edu
Fax Number (908) 709-7097

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Louis Head Men's Soccer Coach (732) 841-4880 alexjlouis@hotmail.com
Derek Samaroo Assistant Men's Soccer Coach derek.samaroo@ucc.edu
Herve Vilaire Assistant Men's Soccer Coach palafwa@yahoo.fr

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Correia Head Women's Soccer Coach (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Jones Burden Assistant Cross Country Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Szotak Head Volleyball Coach (908) 447-6975 szotakro@gmail.com
Greg Thompson Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Henderson Head Men's Basketball Coach (201) 452-7419 coachjerryhenderson@gmail.com

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Cheryl Bell Head Women's Basketball Coach (973) 223-9127 coachbell12@comcast.net

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Hasani Whitfield Head Baseball Coach (917) 559-3050 hasani.whitfield@ucc.edu
Jon Gribbin Student Assistant Coach
Robert Pons Student Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Roussey Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Jones Burden Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu
Josh Stinson Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 882-5046

Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Dunscombe Head Golf Coach (908) 709-7570 dunscombe@ucc.edu
Marc Postiglione Assistant Golf Coach (908) 709-7198 postiglione@ucc.edu