Staff Directory

Directions to Athletic Facilities

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tammy Smith Dean of College Life (908) 709-7094 tsmith@ucc.edu
Rebecca May Assistant Dean of College Life (908) 709-7495 rebecca.may@ucc.edu
Marbely Montas Student Services Generalist (908) 709-7475 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Angela Correia Student Services Generalist / Athletic Admin. (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu
Dianna Constable Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7484 dianna.constable@ucc.edu
Lauren Elmblad Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7197 elmblad@ucc.edu
Jess Springstead Athletic Trainer (973) 255-7133 Jessica.Springstead@atlantichealth.org
Zulema Cheek Cheerleading & Dance Coach (908) 709-7091 cheek@ucc.edu
Fax Number (908) 709-7097

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Louis Head Men's Soccer Coach (732) 841-4880 alexjlouis@hotmail.com
Derek Samaroo Assistant Men's Soccer Coach derek.samaroo@ucc.edu
Herve Vilaire Assistant Men's Soccer Coach palafwa@yahoo.fr
Diego Lopes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Correia Head Women's Soccer Coach (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu
David Rodrigues Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (862) 755-9020 david.rodrigues@ucc.edu
Jaclyn Law Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (908) 347-0295 jaclynm.law@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jamaal Burden Head Cross County Coach (732) 877-3227 jamaal.burden@ucc.edu
Paul Jones Burden Assistant Cross Country Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Szotak Head Volleyball Coach (908) 447-6975 szotakro@gmail.com
Greg Thompson Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Henderson Head Men's Basketball Coach (201) 452-7419 coachjerryhenderson@gmail.com
Edward Mitchell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (201) 595-9677

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Marbely Montas Head Women's Basketball Coach (908) 709-7094 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Jessica Dixon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Elisha Vaughn Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Brittany Baker Assistant Women's Basketball Coaches Aide

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Fairley Head Bowling Coach (973) 3307158 athletics@ucc.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Hasani Whitfield Head Baseball Coach (917) 559-3050 hasani.whitfield@ucc.edu
Mike Kolesar Assistant Baseball Coach
Jon Gribbin Student Assistant Coach
Robert Pons Student Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Roussey Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jamaal Burden Head Track & Field Coach (732) 877-3227 jamaal.burden@ucc.edu
Paul Jones Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 423-7446 paul.jones@ucc.edu
Josh Stinson Assistant Track & Field Coach (732) 882-5046

Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Dunscombe Head Golf Coach (908) 709-7570 dunscombe@ucc.edu
Marc Postiglione Assistant Golf Coach (908) 709-7198 postiglione@ucc.edu