Union County College Athletics Directory

Athletic Contact Information

Union County College
Athletic Department, Campus Center
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, New Jersey 07016
Phone: (908) 709-7094
Fax: (908) 709-7097
Directions to Athletic Facilities

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tammy Smith Dean of College Life (908) 709-7094 tsmith@ucc.edu
Shawn H. Noël Director of Athletics (908) 709-7495 shawn.noel@ucc.edu
Jay Roussey Director of Fitness, Wellness and Equipment (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu
Dianna Constable Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7484 dianna.constable@ucc.edu
Lauren Elmblad Student-Athlete Academic Advisor (908) 709-7197 elmblad@ucc.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Daddis Head Baseball Coach 862-220-1921 bruce.daddis@ucc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Henderson Head Men's Basketball Coach (201) 452-7419 coachjerryhenderson@gmail.com
Devon Stanberry Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Edward Mitchell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (201) 595-9677

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Marbely Montas Head Women's Basketball Coach (908) 709-7094 marbely.montas@ucc.edu
Elisha Vaughn Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Bowling Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ian Parisi Head Women's Bowling Coach 347-543-7446 ian.parisi@ucc.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alec Moore Head Cross Country Coach 732-535-6468 alexander.moore@ucc.edu

eSports Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Belmont Head eSports Coach 908-347-2990 scott.belmont@ucc.edu

Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Dunscombe Head Golf Coach (908) 709-7570 dunscombe@ucc.edu
Marc Postiglione Assistant Golf Coach (908) 709-7198 postiglione@ucc.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Roussey Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (908) 709-7014 joseph.rousseyiv@ucc.edu
Matt Axmann Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Louis Head Men's Soccer Coach (732) 841-4880 alexjlouis@hotmail.com
Derek Samaroo Assistant Men's Soccer Coach derek.samaroo@ucc.edu
Herve Vilaire Assistant Men's Soccer Coach palafwa@yahoo.fr
Diego Lopes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Correia Head Women's Soccer Coach (908) 709-7017 angela.correia@ucc.edu
Stuart Sharples Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Michael Zamora Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Rebeca Pagan Head Women's Volleyball Coach 787-486-7307 paganrebeca@gmail.com

Men's Wrestling Staff

Name Title Phone Email
John Denuto Head Men's Wrestling Coach 732-947-0220 coachdenuto@yahoo.com